Skip to content

Shorts and Hose Outing

October 29, 2012

I know that talking about going out in men’s shorts and pantyhose is primitive after some of my other outings… but this is a new leg-shaving season.  I have not had many outings with my legs hairy.  I decided to go out to lunch the other day.  I changed into some shorts and I went to a Mexican restaurant.  I got there and I was the first customer, I think.  I was seated without incident.  Later, when my food arrived, I was sitting with my legs crossed.  I noticed the girl bringing my food looking down at my legs.  If she noticed my legs were shaved or if I was wearing “las pantimedias”, I cannot tell.  She did not show any future reaction and no one from the back mysteriously came out and walked past my table.

It was nice to be out, even if it was just with pretty pantyhose and my big manly tennis shoes!

From → True Stories

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

